Conduire prudemment

Numérotation à une touche mobile

216, rue Virginie Ouest
McKinney, Texas 75069

Butcher Board a reçu le prestigieux prix 5 étoiles du Resort and Travel Magazine.

Butcher Board est situé à côté de Sugarbacon Proper Kitchen , le nouveau restaurant américain qui vaut le détour à McKinney, installé dans une ancienne station-service. Le nouveau restaurant à service rapide propose des sandwichs créés par le chef dans un espace rustique.

Porchetta et poitrine sont sculptés à la main à partir de gros rôtis préparés sur place. Lorsque vous entrez dans le restaurant, la première chose que vous verrez, ce sont des morceaux de viande juteuse découpés sur commande pour un restaurant qui rassemble tous les éléments d'un barbecue, d'une épicerie fine et d'une boulangerie en un seul endroit. La dinde fumée, le jambon glacé au miel et le rosbif sont tranchés sur la trancheuse de charcuterie et le porc effiloché est, bien, effiloché.

Les 10 sandwichs au menu sont tous servis sur du pain ciabatta grillé de la populaire Village Baking Co . Pour ceux qui recherchent une variante du sandwich à la poitrine (photo ci-dessus), celui-ci est accompagné de la sauce barbecue attendue, mais aussi de fromage cheddar fondant et de légumes verts épicés.

Pour les végétariens, il existe une option solitaire avec des poivrons rôtis, des champignons portobello, de la mozzarella fraîche et de la mayonnaise au basilic. Des accompagnements, des boissons non alcoolisées, de la bière artisanale et à la pression et des desserts sont également disponibles.

DIRECTIONS

Drive Safe

Mobile One-Touch Dialing

216 W Virginia Street
McKinney, TX 75069

Butcher Board has received Resort and Travel Magazine's prestigious 5 Star Award.

 

Butcher Board is located next door to Sugarbacon Proper Kitchen, the worth-a-drive New American eatery in McKinney housed in an old gas station. The new quick-service restaurant features chef-created sandwiches in a rustic space. 

 

Porchetta and brisket are hand-carved from large roasts prepared on-site. When you walk into the restaurant, the first thing you'll see are cuts of juicy meat being sliced to order for a restaurant that brings together all the elements of a BBQ joint, deli and bakery in one spot. Smoked turkey, honey glazed ham and roast beef are sliced on the deli slicer and pulled pork is, well, pulled.

 

The 10 sandwiches on the menu are all served on toasted ciabatta bread from popular Village Baking Co. For those looking for a twist on the brisket sandwich (pictured above), the one here comes with the expected BBQ sauce, but also melty cheddar cheese and spicy greens.

For vegetarians, there's a lone option with roasted peppers, portobello mushrooms, fresh mozzarella and basil mayo. Sides, soft drinks, craft and draft beer, and desserts are also available. 

Note: Our Website and Mobile Design represents a significant investment and is protected by Copyright © 2002 - 2019 CETV Network Inc. and Resort and Travel Magazine. By using our website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.

Note: Our Website and Mobile Design represents a significant investment and is protected by Copyright © 2002 - 2019 CETV Network Inc. and Resort and Travel Magazine. By using our website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.