4100 avenue Érable
Dallas, Texas 75219

Conduire prudemment

Numérotation à une touche mobile

18th and Vine BBQ a reçu le prestigieux prix 5 étoiles du Resort and Travel Magazine.

Le restaurant sera un partenariat entre Dallman, son épouse Kimi Dallman et le chef de Dallas Scott Gottlich. L'idée est de vendre des barbecues "élevés" et des plats "composés", expliquent les propriétaires.

Le menu est simple, avec des plats standard tels que des côtes levées, de la poitrine, du porc effiloché et les célèbres extrémités brûlées KC. Mais contrairement à un restaurant barbecue traditionnel, il propose également des entrées telles que du saumon au pesto de chou frisé et de carottes et une côtelette de porc et un plat de poitrine de porc servis avec des patates douces et des pommes Granny Smith.

Au déjeuner, 18th & Vine propose des sandwichs à la place de ses entrées.

Le menu 18th & Vine propose également une vaste carte des vins; bières, dont de nombreuses locales; et des cocktails tels qu'un julep à l'ancienne et un julep à la menthe.

Le restaurant porte le nom d'une intersection de Kansas City qui était autrefois la Mecque du jazz. Aujourd'hui, il y a l'American Jazz Museum près de cette intersection de Kansas City, ainsi que le célèbre Arthur Bryan's Barbeque.

DIRECTIONS

4100 Maple Ave
Dallas, TX 75219

Drive Safe

Mobile One-Touch Dialing

18th and Vine BBQ has received Resort and Travel Magazine's prestigious 5 Star Award. 

The restaurant will be a partnership between Dallman, his wife Kimi Dallman and Dallas chef Scott Gottlich.The idea is to sell "elevated" barbecue and "composed" dishes, the owners explain. 

A menu is simple, with standard fare such as ribs, brisket, pulled pork and famous KC burnt ends. But unlike a traditional barbecue restaurant, it also offers dinner entrees such as salmon with kale-and-carrot-top pesto and a pork chop and pork belly dish served with sweet potatoes and Granny Smith apples.

At lunch, 18th & Vine offers sandwiches in place of its entrees. 

 18th & Vine menu also has an extensive wine list; beers, including many local ones; and cocktails such as an old-fashioned and a mint julep.

The restaurant is named for an intersection of Kansas City that once was a mecca for jazz. Today, there's the American Jazz Museum near that Kansas City intersection, as well as the famed Arthur Bryan's Barbeque. 

Note: Our Website and Mobile Design represents a significant investment and is protected by Copyright © 2002 - 2020 CETV Network Inc. and Resort and Travel Magazine. By using our website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.