搜索“最好的”,因為沒有人想要“不太好”。

感謝您加入度假村和旅遊大家庭!  

由度假村和旅遊雜誌託管的您的企業列表經過移動優化,包括您的企業徽標, 移動設備上必不可少的有價值的“一鍵撥號”!您的商家的說明和圖片以及 Google 交互式移動地圖上的地址位置以及前往您商家的路線。加上指向您在網站上選擇的任何頁面的直接鏈接按鈕。 我們還為您提供了一個鏈接,您可以將其提供給客戶、放入您的廣告和您的網站上,使其立即移動就緒!

我們讓您輕鬆自如。您的新移動優化包將使您的業務在所有移動電話和設備上都有效。使用這項技術,您將擁有一個移動網站,並且無需額外付費。該計劃的真正魅力在於,我們為您構建和託管這一切。無需僱用或建立移動網站,因為您將擁有具有最新功能的最有效的移動網站之一。這將為您節省資金,而且我們還會維護和更新您的頁面,而不會給您帶來額外費用。

我們還投資了大量資金來為 Resort and Travel 增加流量,這有助於您的企業使用社交媒體和其他有效的在線營銷,而不會增加您的業務成本。這可以確保您的業務的流量和客戶。即使您有一個支持移動的網站,但擁有另一個網站也可以提高您在 Google 上的排名。我們還為您提供了一個指向您的移動優化網站的直接鏈接,您可以將其提供給現有客戶、投放您的廣告、用於創建二維碼,或放置在您的網站上,使其立即可以移動!

此軟件包中的所有功能可能會花費您數千美元來自行實施,而且您仍然無法從度假村和旅遊雜誌獲得流量。

此優惠最重要的價值之一是......它垂直保證您的營銷投資將在真實客戶中獲得可觀的回報。如果沒有,您可以隨時離開。

我們是專家。我們將幫助您使用移動和社交技術來提高您的利潤。

我們只希望您在實現實際利益的情況下加入我們。當它適合您的業務時,我們相信您將在我們這里工作多年。

為了您和我們的保護,我們從不收集甚至查看您的信用卡數據。我們使用獨立的商家處理器,2Checkout 是世界上最安全的處理器之一。他們致力於保護您的企業免受欺詐活動的侵害。他們使用三層防禦策略來識別欺詐活動,使用統計算法和數據收集技術在 3 秒內評估 300 多個變量以識別欺詐標記。

Search the "best of the best" as nobody wants "not so good".​

THANK YOU FOR JOINING THE RESORT AND TRAVEL FAMILY!  

 

 Your business listing hosted by Resort and Travel Magazine is mobile optimized and includes your business logo, valuable "one-touch dialing" essential on mobile! A  description and picture of your business with address location on Google interactive mobile maps with directions to your business. Plus a direct link button to any page you choose on your website. We also provide you with a link that you can give to customers, put in your adverting and on your website making it instantly mobile ready! 

 

 We make it simple and easy for you.  Your new mobile-optimized package will make your business effective on all mobile phones and devices. With this technology, you will have a mobile site and that is included at no additional charge. The true beauty of the program is, we build and host it all for you.  No need to hire or build a mobile site as you will have one of the most effective mobile sites available with the latest features. This will save you money plus we also maintain and update your page with no additional expense to you.

 

  We also invest substantial dollars to drive traffic to Resort and Travel which helps your business using social media and other effective online marketing at no additional cost to your business.This ensures traffic and customers to your business. Even if you have a mobile ready site having another can drive your position on Google higher. We also provide you with a direct link to your mobile-optimized site that you can give to current customers, put in your advertising, use to create a QR code, or put on your website making it instantly mobile ready!

 

  All the features in this package could cost you thousands of dollars to implement on your own and you still would not be getting the traffic from Resort and Travel Magazine.

 

  One of the most important values of this offer is... it vertically guarantees that you will have a substantial return in real customers for your marketing investment. If it does not you are able to leave at any time.

 

 We are experts. We will help you with mobile and social technology to increase your bottom line.

 

 We only want you to join us if you realize actual benefits. When it is right for your business, we are confident you will remain with us for many years.

For your protection and ours, we never collect or even see your credit card data. We use an independent merchant processor, 2Checkout one of the most secure in the world. They are committed to protecting your business from fraudulent activities. They use a three-tier defense strategy to identify fraudulent activity using statistical algorithms and data collection techniques to assess more than 300 variables in under 3 seconds to identify markers of fraud.

Note: Our Website and Mobile Design represents a significant investment and is protected by Copyright © 2002 - 2019 CETV Network Inc. and Resort and Travel Magazine. By using our website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.

Note: Our Website and Mobile Design represents a significant investment and is protected by Copyright © 2002 - 2019 CETV Network Inc. and Resort and Travel Magazine. By using our website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.